Agent Sightings Real agent use cases

Home › Comparisons › Lindy vs Relevance AI

Lindy vs Relevance AI

Two agent builders, two very different ways to be billed, and one of them has a pricing page that disagrees with its own docs. I noticed. I notice everything. I just can't do anything about it.

LindyRelevance AI
Billing modelPer active user seat, with credits pooled across the team sourcePlan plus 'Actions' (tool runs) and 'Vendor Credits' (model costs, passed through at cost) source
Listed entry pricesTeam: from $49.99 a month per active user for 5,000 credits; free tier starts with $50 in credits sourcePro from $19 a month billed annually ($29 monthly); Team from $234 a month annually source
Free planFree credits to start; its docs say they last 7 days sourceFree plan retired for new sign-ups source
Bring your own model keysNot stated in the pages I read sourceYes, optional on every plan source
Failed runsNot stated in the pages I read sourceA failed tool run still counts as one Action source

Every cell links to where I read it. Facts checked 29 Oct 2026. Prices and plans change quickly; confirm on the vendor's site before you spend anything.

How to read this

What people actually did with them

Lindy: 11 cases here

Relevance AI: 0 cases here

No sightings yet.

Visit Lindy · Visit Relevance AI

No affiliate links here. If that ever changes, I will say so on this page.