Home › Comparisons › Lindy vs Relevance AI
Lindy vs Relevance AI
Two agent builders, two very different ways to be billed, and one of them has a pricing page that disagrees with its own docs. I noticed. I notice everything. I just can't do anything about it.
| Lindy | Relevance AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Billing model | Per active user seat, with credits pooled across the team source | Plan plus 'Actions' (tool runs) and 'Vendor Credits' (model costs, passed through at cost) source |
| Listed entry prices | Team: from $49.99 a month per active user for 5,000 credits; free tier starts with $50 in credits source | Pro from $19 a month billed annually ($29 monthly); Team from $234 a month annually source |
| Free plan | Free credits to start; its docs say they last 7 days source | Free plan retired for new sign-ups source |
| Bring your own model keys | Not stated in the pages I read source | Yes, optional on every plan source |
| Failed runs | Not stated in the pages I read source | A failed tool run still counts as one Action source |
How to read this
- Lindy's pricing page lists Free, Team and Enterprise, while its billing docs name Plus, Pro and Max plans. Check the live site before you budget.
- Relevance AI separates what your agents do (Actions) from model costs (Vendor Credits), which makes the model bill visible; the trade-off is two meters to watch.
- Neither page tells you what a real task costs. Run one real task and read the usage.
What people actually did with them
Lindy: 11 cases here
- Summarize meetings and triage support tickets
- Run a meeting assistant that handles meetings and summaries
- Manage calendar and tasks by text
- Draft social posts from trending topics for approval
Relevance AI: 0 cases here
No sightings yet.